Host Committee

Register NowNEW DATE: Saturday, June 19, 2021

We can’t wait to welcome you!

Our Celebration Host Committee represents many generations of Camp Tel Noar parents, alumni, and staff. All of us hope you have an extraordinary experience!

Want to join the Committee or help on the big day?

Please volunteer! Send an email to Assistant Director Amanda Charson.

Host Committee Members

Jill Blumen
Jeremy Brick
Matt Clayman
Deb Denison
Caroline Dorn
Dani Goldman
Alyssa Gusenoff
David Koplan
Sharon Lasky
Ilana Mogolesko
Aimee Stone
Kerri Tabasky
Erica Weinstein


Want to help camp families?

To honor Sharon’s 50 years at CTN (wow!), please consider a gift to the Sharon Lasky Scholarship Fund. You’ll directly help 1 in 4 camp families—and give joy to Sharon, who has cared for so many of us over the years. Simply add a donation to your Reunion registration (at the bottom of the form) or donate right here:

Donate to the Scholarship Fund